Last Chance

Crush Season 8 DVD

Crush Season 8 DVD

The Complete Season 8 of The Crush is here with 20 more episodes of the best in outdoor television.  This year Lee and Tiffany celebrate one of the biggest changes of their lives as they share their love of the outdoors with their son Cameron.

Join Lee, Tiffany, Cameron, and friends as they travel the country after whitetail, elk, mules, duck, turkey, and other game.  Be there when Lee travels to Kodiak Island to take one of the biggest brown bears on the books!  See Tiffany take her biggest buck with a bow to date!  This complete Season 8 of The Crush is an adventure this family will never forget.

3 Disc set 

Episodes Featured:

Third Time's the Charm

Comeback Kids

Cameron's First Turkey

Benellis Blasting

Crush Migration

Best of the West Special

Mullie Madness

Western Bugles

Western Bugles Part 2

Finish the Drill

Wild West

The Monsters of Kodiak Island

The Monsters of Kodiak Island Part 2

Behind the Bucks Special


The Rut Is On

Tiffany Strikes Again

Better Late Than Never

Grandfather Buck

 2nd Time's A Charm


is back-ordered. We will ship it separately once it is available.