Crush Season 9 DVD

Crush Season 9 DVD

The Crush with Lee & Tiffany is back in this 3-disc set that includes all 20 episodes from their 9th season.  This award winning series follows the couple as they travel further than ever before to chase trophy game.  From rams in the Yukon, musk-ox in Greenland, and big game everywhere in between, Lee and Tiffany share their love of the outdoors as we follow them through the 2016 hunting season.

Join Lee, Tiffany, and guests as they hunt trophy whitetail in Iowa and Lee faces down the giant whitetail known as Petey.  From waterfowl, whitetail, elk, muledeer, and antelope there is no shortage of variety in this action packed season.  The Crush Season 9 is a must have for any fan of the outdoors!

3 Disc set 

Episodes Featured:

Crush Kids

Great Plains Gobblers

Here We Go Again

Here We Go Again Part 2

That's a Wrap

Best of Waterfowl

Chasing the Slam

Northern Mulies

Going North

Going North Part 2

Run for the Hills

Out of Time

Tiff's Whitetail Start

Back to the Bucks

Tiff's Muley Whitetail

Whitetails and Scovils

Nock 'em Down





is back-ordered. We will ship it separately once it is available.