Crush Season 7 DVD

Crush Season 7 DVD

The Complete Season 7 of The Crush is here with 20 episodes of the best in outdoor television.  Lee and Tiffany are back with the biggest addition to their life...A NEW BABY!  Follow their journey as the Lakosky's work to fit in the craziness of "expecting" with their love of the outdoors.

This 20 episode DVD set is sure to entertain when Lee, Tiffany, and friends take 11 Iowa whitetails along with elk, muleys, duck, turkey, and other game!  Watch as Tiffany finishes her three year quest to kill the biggest deer of her life: The monster buck known as Wally.  This crazy year has proven that even though "expecting" a new addition to the house has brought lots of changes, it hasn't changed their passion for the outdoors.

Episodes Featured:

Double Down

Elk Overload

Rocky Mountain Elk

Back to Colorado

R.I.P. Van Wrinkle

Tiffany's Bow Season

Lee's Bow Season

Filling Tags

The Earps' Show

Tom and Tiff

The Wally Show

Cold Weather Whitetails

Bang! Bang!

Small Town Throwdown

Need for Speed

Feathers Rain Down

Turkey Time Part 1

Turkey Time Part 2

Feet Down Beat Down



is back-ordered. We will ship it separately once it is available.